Executive Team

President and PAGB Distinctions OfficerJenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/g AWPF
Mob: 07842 821 511
Email: president@thewpf.co.uk
Email: pagb@thewpf.co.uk
Vice-President and Judges and Presenters SecretarySusan Surridge
Mob: 07917 566 944
Email: vicepresident@thewpf.co.uk
Email: wpfj&p@gmail.com
Immediate Past President and Welsh International Chairman
Peter A Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP HonPAGB
Tel: 01495 291 074
Email: pastpresident@thewpf.co.uk
Email: welshinternational@thewpf.co.uk
Honorary General Secretary and Equipment OfficerMartin Nagle
Tel: 01443 436 600
Email: gensec@thewpf.co.uk
Email: equipment@thewpf.co.uk
Honorary Treasurer, Membership Officer and Web AdministratorDavid Condon AWPF CPAGB
Tel: 01792 466 159
Email: treasurer@thewpf.co.uk
Email: membership@thewpf.co.uk
Email: webmaster@thewpf.co.uk
Welsh Salon Chairman
Cliff Emery AFIAP AWPF CPAGB
Mob: 07971 204 261
Email: welshsalon@thewpf.co.uk
PAGB Member and Shadow Exhibitions OfficerPaul James AWPF QPSA BPE1* MAPS
Mob: 07309 030 097
execmem2@thewpf.co.uk
FIAP Liaison Officer, Archivist, Portfolio and Exhibition Liaison OfficerRon Lines DPAGB EFIAP/s AWPF BPE3*
Mob: 07778 192 377
Email: fiap@thewpf.co.uk
Email: portfolio@thewpf.co.uk
FIAP Distinctions OfficerEd Cloutman EFIAP HonFWPF
Mob: 07813 406 275
Email: fiapdist@thewpf.co.uk
Competitions Liaison OfficerRoy Thomas HonFWPF HonPAGB
Mob: 07880 710 908
Email: celo@thewpf.co.uk
Convention Officer, Facebook Moderator and
Zoom Manager
David Delme Jones
Mob: 07952 184004
Email: convention@thewpf.co.uk
AWPF Distinctions Secretary
David Lewis AWPF
Mob: 07855 786 565
Email: distinctions@thewpf.co.uk

Meritorious Service Committee ChairmanBrian Coleman AFIAP AWPF APAGB HonFWPF
Tel: 01656 658 486
Email: execmem1@thewpf.co.uk
Ordinary MemberJohn Surridge
Mob: 07831 221 804
Email: execmem3@thewpf.co.uk
Non-Executive Committee Contacts
Website & Newsflash Editor
Leigh Woolford AWPF EFIAP DPAGB BPE4* HonFWPF
Mob: 07800 878 782
Email: websitenews@thewpf.co.uk
Email: newsflash@thewpf.co.uk