The Memorial Trophy

This Trophy is presented in memoriam of Past W.P.A and W.P.F Presidents
There shall be an annual inter club print and PDI competition for the Memorial Trophy. Traditionally the competition was held on the last Sunday in January, but may be held slightly later, so see the Latest News and Events for the closing date for entries and date of the competition.

It now comprises three competitions:
The Past President’s Trophy – best set of four colour prints.
The Gwyn Morgan Trophy – best set of  four monochrome prints.
The Walter Morgan Trophy – best set of four projected digital images.

Please read the Basic Principles for all W.P.F. competitions in the Rules section.