2019 AWPF Distinctions

The AWPF assessment was held on Sunday 3rd November at Talbot Green. There were 21 assessments in total, 20 print and 1 DPI, resulting in 12 new AWPF awards given. Congratulations to all successful applications, they were:-

1. Pamela Sheldon, Mold C.C
2. Robert Taylor, Avan Nedd
3. Barbra Archdale-Smith, Barry C.C.
4. Mike Martin, Bristol P.S.
5. Allan Pick, Avan Nedd
6. Dawn Latcham, Rhondda C.C.
7. Iona O’Neill, Blaenau-Ffestiniog C.C.
8. Susan Carter, Monmouth C.C.
9. Nick Craddock, Vale P.C.
10. Anthony Baggett, Llanelli P.S.
11. Mal Durbin, Rhondda, C.C.
12. Leigh Parsons, Sirhowy Valley, P.C.

Well done to our new AWPF members and thanks to all who applied for this year’s awards. Better luck next time if you weren’t successful.

Our Grateful thanks to the five judges who were: Gary Shinner LRPS EFIAP/b EPSA AWPF BPSA (Chairman), Leigh Woolford WPF EFIAP DPAGB BPE3 HonFWPF, Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/s AWPF, Brian Coleman AFIAP AWPF FWPF and Pete McCloskey FRPS APAGB.