2011 FIAP Awards for 15 WPF Photographers

We are very pleased to be able to announce that all the 2010 FIAP Distinction application results have been received and many congratulations go to the following members;

Those who have achieved their EFIAP are:- Robert Lloyd, Jill Baxter, Andrew Baxter, Phillip Davies and Jan Cawley.

Those who have achieved their AFIAP are:- Graham Davies, Dennis Russ, Haydn Thomas, Martyn Pinches, Leigh Woolford, Alan Shepherd, Tim Knifton, Gary Shinner, Karl Mullen & David Edwardes.

Well done to everyone. Also thanks to Jan Cawley for taking care of the applications and for being the bearer of such good tidings.